Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by

iTom 1.0:
And So It Begins

Download $7.99

Funny thing -- you do a song a week for three months, and suddenly you've got enough for a whole new album! The iTom songs released during Aug.-Oct. 2006 are collected here in high-quality 192 Kbps MP3s

You can also buy the songs individually:

013 -- The Here and Now Listen
012 -- Coulrophobia Listen
011 -- Lars Needs Women Listen
010 -- The Coin-Flip Universe Listen
009 -- Waterboardin' Listen
008 -- Hey, It's Can(n)on Listen Download Free
007 -- Destroyer of Worlds Listen
006 -- Mythical Frederick Listen
005 -- Pluto, or The Old God Laments Listen
004 -- Can't Get The File To Play Listen
003 -- Death By Wubbie Listen
002 -- Blue Screen of Death Listen
001 -- I Want My Flying Car Listen


Follow Tom on Facebook! Follow Tom on Twitter! Follow Tom on Livejournal!
See Tom's videos at YouTube! Connect with Tom at LinkedIn! Get Tom's music in FLAC, AAC and Ogg at Bandcamp!
View Tom Smith's Sonicbids EPK
Hear me at Music Alley
Buy StuffFree StuffLyricsDeath Sheep RadioPersonalized SongsHouse Concerts
Fan StuffPodcastingPress KitDonateEtc. • Cool LinksLegal StuffContact Me
All original content © by Tom Smith