Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by

iTom 2.0:

Download $8.99

The second iTom collection is a crazed and eclectic mix of brand-new songs, mostly on the subject of change and transition -- from being awake to being asleep, from Republican control of Congress to Democratic, from your S.O. leaving to your self-image leaving, from how much you want to grow up to how much you want to stay a child.

You can also buy the songs individually:

026 -- Yeah, Yeah, Transitions Listen
025 -- Take Your Hands Off The Bear Listen
024 -- Dave Listen Download Free
023 -- Suit of Armor Listen
022 -- Baby New Year Listen
021 -- A Pirate Christmas Listen Download Free
020 -- Alternate Universe Lost & Found Listen
019 -- Bodyhacking Listen
018 -- Whose Idea Was Listen
017 -- So, Thanks Listen
016 -- Hamster Brain Listen
015 -- For Us All Listen
014 -- I Ain't Got Time For The Blues Listen
Follow Tom on Facebook! Follow Tom on Twitter! Follow Tom on Livejournal!
See Tom's videos at YouTube! Connect with Tom at LinkedIn! Get Tom's music in FLAC, AAC and Ogg at Bandcamp!
View Tom Smith's Sonicbids EPK
Hear me at Music Alley
Buy StuffFree StuffLyricsDeath Sheep RadioPersonalized SongsHouse Concerts
Fan StuffPodcastingPress KitDonateEtc. • Cool LinksLegal StuffContact Me
All original content © by Tom Smith